cyberearth.bdpadc.org

EarthDay_BDPA.jpg

CyberEarth 2022

Virtual Earth Day

Tech Summits 2022

CyberEarth '22

April 22-23, 2022

CyberEarth22 | SMART Cities Infrastructure • Cybersecurity • Climate Security

Agenda*

* Archived workshops are available on YouTube via bdpatoday's Earth Day Tech Summit playlists.

Friday  April 22, 2022  10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT   to   3:00 p.m. ET/12 Noon PT

  • Industry Day
    Leaders from Industry, Government, and National BDPA share infrastructure, technical, and policy insights for small business owners, start-ups, parents, students, and other panelists.  Topics range from climate and cyber security policy, high performance computing (HPC), modeling and simulation, and weather forecasts.

    Join an Industry Day session on DAY 1:  Complimentary registration for General Public, JROTC Units, and BDPA Members
    → https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/6916505840405/WN_X8giicytSXWvLCmM7F2mzg
     

Saturday  April 23, 2022  11:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. PT   to  1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

earth22-danacarlis.jpg
earth22-nsbe-bdpa-careertalk.jpg
earth22-jaybullock.jpg
earth22-darrylpeek.jpg
earth22-nicolturnerlee.jpg